Staff

Circulation Desk Phone: 980-636-1682

David Mayo

  • Director of Library, Charlotte campus of Union Presbyterian Seminary
  • dmayo@upsem.edu
  • 980-636-1665 (office)

Dana Purdom

Kevin Davis

Thomas Agbemenou

  • Library Circulation & Course Reserves

  • Reference Services

    • Richmond:

      Robin McCall, Reference Librarian, rmccall@upsem.edu, 804-278-4333

       

      Charlotte:

      David Mayo, Charlotte Library Director, dmayo@upsem.edu, 980-636-1665

  • Library and In-Class Instruction

    • Richmond:

      Dora Rowe, Instructional Services Librarian, drowe@upsem.edu, 804-278-4324

       

      Charlotte:

      David Mayo, Charlotte Library Director, dmayo@upsem.edu, 980-636-1665

  • Instructional Resource Center

    • Richmond

      Dora Rowe, Director, Instructional Resource Center, drowe@upsem.edu, 804-278-4324

  • Interlibrary and Intralibrary Loan

    • Richmond (Interlibrary Loan)

      Mengistu Lemma, Technical Services Assistant I, mlemma@upsem.edu, 804-278-4337

       

      Charlotte (Intralibrary Loan – Richmond to Charlotte)

      David Mayo, Charlotte Library Director, dmayo@upsem.edu, 980-636-1665

       

  • Extension (Mailing) Service for Alumni

    • Richmond

      Mengistu Lemma, Technical Services Assistant I, mlemma@upsem.edu, 804-278-4337

  • Library Archives & Special Collections

    • Richmond

      Ryan Douthat, Director of Archives & Special Collections, rdouthat@upsem.edu

      804-278-4217

  • Electronic Resource Support

    • Richmond

      Ryan Douthat, Director of Public & Electronic Services, rdouthat@upsem.edu

      804-278-4217

  • Library Acquisitions and Serials

  • Cataloging and Technical Services Staff

  • Library Administration

Alphabetical Staff List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Thomas AgbemenouLibrary Assistant, Charlottethomas.agbemenou@upsem.edu980-636-1682
Caroline CarnealCataloging Specialist, RichmondCaroline.Carneal@upsem.edu804-278-4327
Kevin DavisLibrary Assistant, Charlottekdavis@upsem.edu980-636-1682
Ryan DouthatDirector of Public and Electronic Services; Director of Archives & Special Collectionsrdouthat@upsem.edu804-278-4217
Elaine HooleyTechnical Services Associate, Richmondehooley@upsem.edu804-278-4329
Lisa JanesCirculation Supervisor, Richmondljanes@upsem.edu804-278-4335
Mengistu LemmaTechnical Services Assistant I, Richmondmlemma@upsem.edu804-278-4337
David MayoCharlotte Campus Library Directordmayo@upsem.edu(980) 636-1665
Robin McCallReference Librarianrmccall@upsem.edu804-278-4333
Christopher RichardsonSeminary Librarian; Associate Director, Office of Institutional Effectivenesscrichardson@upsem.edu804-278-4311
Dora RoweInstructional Services Librarian; Director, Instructional Resource Centerdrowe@upsem.edu804-278-4324
Cheryl SmithLibrary Assistant (PT), Cataloging, RichmondCheryl.Smith@upsem.edu804-278-4341
Irina Topping Head of Technical Services (Incl. Acquisitions, Cataloging, Serials)itopping@upsem.edu804-278-4314
Jonathan YatesTechnical Services Assistant II, Richmondjyates@upsem.edu804-278-4318

Technology Help Desk

Help Desk – Technology Services
804-278-4266
helpdesk@upsem.edu